FacebookUrbanspoonYelp
Welcome to The Pie

The Pie Pizzeria, voted Utah's best pizza!

Locations
Our Menu

For over 35 years, The Pie Pizzeria has been voted the people's choice by newspaper and magazine reader polls The Pie Logo throughout Utah. We thank all of you for making us a permanent part of Utah 's history!

You asked for it!  Now you can get famous Pie Pizza by mail anywhere in the United States!  

Pizza by Mail

Don't miss out! Sign up today to receive exclusive VIP specials and inside info!

Vegan & Gluten Free Options

GlutenFreeBackGround.jpgThe Pie Pizzeria is NOW serving Gluten Free items at all of the following Pie Pizzeria locations (Salt Lake City, Ogden, Midvale, & South Jordan).

We try our absolute best to insure that every Gluten Free Pie is prepared fresh and safe for you and your family.  We carefully prepare each Gluten Free Pie in a separate (enclosed) pizza making area, away from products that contain Gluten.  The Pie prepares almost everything from scratch, so there IS a very small risk of gluten exposure.  While this may be the case, we want you to know that we take every precaution to insure that your Gluten Free Pie is prepared in the safest manner possible.  This includes having separate Gluten Free make areas, as well as using color coded knives, cutters and tools for all GF menu items.  Our cooks change their aprons and gloves before entering our Gluten Free areas and will prepare your Pie using only pre-approved Gluten Free pizza toppings.  Your GF Pie will always be served to you in a sealed box to reduce airborne gluten exposure.  Due to space restrictions, the current Gluten Free options and toppings are the only choices we can offer at this time

The Pie's Gluten Free Dough can only be used with toppings from The Pie's Gluten Free Menu.

Because of the special handling involved in preparing out GF menu items, we don't offer half/half combinations, half/half additions or half/half deletions at this time.

Gluten Free products have a tendency to lose heat quickly, so it may be necessary to re-heat your GF Pie/Breadsticks when you take them home.  Reheating instructions can be found on the side of your pizza box.

Just look for this icon glutenfree on our menu's to identify which items have a gluten free option available for you to order.  Additional charges may apply on gluten free items.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________ 


VeganThe Pie Pizzeria offers vegetarian and vegan options for our customers with food allergies, and for those who want to be able to enjoy their favorite Pie without compromising their health, values, or the environment. The Pie uses Daiya vegan cheese which melts, stretches and tastes similar to real cheese!

Whether you suffer from allergies, are accustomed to eating Kosher, or are committed to a vegan lifestyle, The Pie's non-dairy cheese is the perfect addition to your favorite Pie or Cheese Pull-A-Part.

Our non-dairy cheese is free of dairy (casein, whey and lactose), soy, gluten, eggs, rice, peanuts and tree nuts (except coconut oil). Daiya has its own production facility which eliminates the chance of cross-contamination with other pesky allergens, making their cheese 100% vegan.

The Pie's pizza dough, ApocalyptDough and pizza sauce are all vegan as well for those who like their Pie with no cheese at all. So next time you're at The Pie, ask a manager for more information on our vegan and vegetarian options! We will try our hardest to help you find something that will work for you!

Just look for this iconVeganon our menu's to identify which items have a vegan option available for you to order.  Additional charges may apply on vegan items.